Calendar for Bordeaux

Calendar Bordeaux Ligue 2 2023-2024

Bordeaux is currently ranked at place 13 with 41 points in the Ligue 2 table and still has to play 38 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Bordeaux for the Ligue 2.
2023-08-07 Monday 20:45
Beating 🥵
PAU
-
PAU
3
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
0
Goals PAU:
17' Henri Saivet, 19' Mayron Antonio George Clayton, 73' Khalid Boutaïb
Goals Bordeaux:
-
2023-08-14 Monday 20:45
Won 😀
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Concarneau
-
Concarneau
0
Goals Bordeaux:
98' Yoann Barbet
Goals Concarneau:
-
2023-08-26 Saturday 15:00
Won 😎
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Amiens
-
Amiens
0
Goals Bordeaux:
47' Žan Vipotnik, 56' Gaëtan Weissbeck
Goals Amiens:
-
2023-09-02 Saturday 15:00
Lost 😞
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Auxerre
-
Auxerre
4
Goals Bordeaux:
26' Pedro Díaz Fanjul, 83' Alberth Josué Elis Martínez
Goals Auxerre:
33' Jubal Rocha Mendes Junior, 36' Florian Aye, 56' Gauthier Hein, 59' Florian Aye
2023-09-16 Saturday 19:00
Won 😎
Valenciennes
-
Valenciennes
1
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Goals Valenciennes:
63' David Kjær Kruse
Goals Bordeaux:
37' Alberth Josué Elis Martínez, 88' Alexi Pitu
2023-09-30 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Grenoble
-
Grenoble
2
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
0
Goals Grenoble:
15' Virgiliu Postolachi, 91' Saikou Touray
Goals Bordeaux:
-
2023-10-03 Tuesday 18:45
Draw 🤔
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Caen
-
Caen
1
Goals Bordeaux:
34' Zuriko Davitashvili
Goals Caen:
15' Alexandre Mendy
2023-10-07 Saturday 15:00
Lost 😞
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
0
Laval
-
Laval
1
Goals Bordeaux:
-
Goals Laval:
33' Malik Tchokounté
2023-10-21 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Angers
-
Angers
2
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
0
Goals Angers:
33' Joseph Romeric Lopy, 60' Jean Matteo Bahoya
Goals Bordeaux:
-
2023-10-28 Saturday 15:00
Draw 🤔
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Rodez
-
Rodez
2
Goals Bordeaux:
13' Yoann Barbet, 18' Gaëtan Weissbeck
Goals Rodez:
33' Taïryk Arconte, 79' Andréas Hountondji
2023-11-04 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Bastia
-
Bastia
3
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Bastia:
9' Benjamin Santelli, 18' Florian Bohnert, 68' Benjamin Santelli
Goals Bordeaux:
78' Jérémy Livolant
2023-11-11 Saturday 15:00
Won 😎
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
3
Annecy
-
Annecy
1
Goals Bordeaux:
15' Pedro Díaz Fanjul, 46' Žan Vipotnik, 58' Žan Vipotnik
Goals Annecy:
30' Samuel Ntamack Ndimba
2023-11-25 Saturday 19:00
Won 😎
Paris FC
-
Paris FC
1
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Goals Paris FC:
12' Ilan Kais Kebbal
Goals Bordeaux:
7' Gaëtan Weissbeck, 93' Yoann Barbet
2023-12-02 Saturday 15:00
Lost 😞
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
0
Estac Troyes
-
Estac Troyes
1
Goals Bordeaux:
-
Goals Estac Troyes:
34' Alexis Lefebvre
2023-12-05 Tuesday 20:45
Lost 😞
Quevilly
-
Quevilly
3
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Goals Quevilly:
15' Sambou Soumano, 19' Mamadou Camara, 55' Kalifa Coulibaly
Goals Bordeaux:
78' Alberth Josué Elis Martínez, 88' Alberth Josué Elis Martínez
2023-12-19 Tuesday 20:45
Won 😎
Dunkerque
-
Dunkerque
0
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Goals Dunkerque:
-
Goals Bordeaux:
4' Žan Vipotnik, 70' Alberth Josué Elis Martínez
2024-01-15 Monday 20:45
Lost 😞
Auxerre
-
Auxerre
3
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Auxerre:
25' Florian Aye, 47' Danylo Ignatenko, 88' Florian Aye
Goals Bordeaux:
45' Žan Vipotnik
2024-01-23 Tuesday 20:45
Won 😎
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
3
Valenciennes
-
Valenciennes
1
Goals Bordeaux:
57' Emmanuel Junior Biumla Bayiha, 65' Pedro Díaz Fanjul, 86' Žan Vipotnik
Goals Valenciennes:
80' Aymen Boutoutaou
2024-01-29 Monday 20:45
Won 😀
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Angers
-
Angers
0
Goals Bordeaux:
70' Zuriko Davitashvili
Goals Angers:
-
2024-02-03 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Estac Troyes
-
Estac Troyes
2
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Estac Troyes:
65' Simon Elisor, 93' Renaud Ripart
Goals Bordeaux:
90' Yoann Barbet
2024-02-10 Saturday 19:00
Won 😀
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Grenoble
-
Grenoble
0
Goals Bordeaux:
4' Žan Vipotnik
Goals Grenoble:
-
2024-02-19 Monday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Amiens
-
Amiens
1
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Amiens:
31' Jack Lahne
Goals Bordeaux:
93' Julien Vetro
2024-02-24 Saturday 19:00
Won 😀
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Guingamp
-
Guingamp
0
Goals Bordeaux:
40' Žan Vipotnik
Goals Guingamp:
-
2024-03-02 Saturday 19:00
Draw 🤔
Rodez
-
Rodez
2
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Goals Rodez:
26' Kilian Corredor, 47' Raphael Lipinski
Goals Bordeaux:
18' Zuriko Davitashvili, 94' Danylo Ignatenko
2024-03-16 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Annecy
-
Annecy
3
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Annecy:
8' Ousmane Camara, 48' Ousmane Camara, 65' Nordine Kandil
Goals Bordeaux:
40' Jérémy Livolant
2024-03-30 Saturday 19:00
Draw 🤔
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
3
Paris FC
-
Paris FC
3
Goals Bordeaux:
42' Zuriko Davitashvili, 48' Yoann Barbet, 90' Pedro Díaz Fanjul
Goals Paris FC:
34' Nouha Dicko, 38' Jules Gaudin, 52' Ilan Kais Kebbal
2024-04-06 Saturday 19:00
Won 😎
Caen
-
Caen
0
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Caen:
-
Goals Bordeaux:
20' Pedro Díaz Fanjul
2024-04-13 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Bastia
-
Bastia
3
Goals Bordeaux:
44' Zuriko Davitashvili, 46' Jérémy Livolant
Goals Bastia:
1' Christophe Vincent, 25' Christophe Vincent, 32' Migouel Alfarela
2024-04-20 Saturday 19:00
Lost 😞
Saint Etienne
-
Saint Etienne
2
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Saint Etienne:
91' Irvin Cardona, 94' Irvin Cardona
Goals Bordeaux:
42' Pedro Díaz Fanjul

Calendar Bordeaux Coupe de France 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Bordeaux for the Coupe de France.
2023-11-17 Friday 20:00
Draw 🤔
Canet Roussillon
-
Canet Roussillon
(1) 1
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
(4) 1
Goals Canet Roussillon:
5' Ibrahima Mboup
Goals Bordeaux:
47' Yohan Cassubie
2023-12-09 Saturday 14:00
Won 😎
Angoulême
-
Angoulême
0
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
1
Goals Angoulême:
-
Goals Bordeaux:
7' Jean Marcelin
2024-01-06 Saturday 18:00
Draw 🤔
Entente S St Gratien
-
Entente S St Gratien
(2) 1
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
(4) 1
Goals Entente S St Gratien:
18' Sekou Baradji, 128' Malamine Camara, 126' Zakaria Gouriche, 124' Zakaria El Khemiri, 122' Aymeric Kissy
Goals Bordeaux:
66' Danylo Ignatenko, 129' Alexi Pitu, 127' Žan Vipotnik, 125' Danylo Ignatenko, 123' Jérémy Livolant, 121' Yoann Barbet
2024-01-20 Saturday 17:30
Lost 😞
Bordeaux
-
Bordeaux
2
Nice
-
Nice
3
Goals Bordeaux:
59' Jérémy Livolant, 76' Gaëtan Weissbeck
Goals Nice:
35' Evann Guessand, 47' Morgan Sanson, 60' Morgan Sanson