Calendar for Dijon

Calendar Dijon Championnat National 2023-2024

Dijon is currently ranked at place 4 with 51 points in the Championnat National table and still has to play 34 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Dijon for the Championnat National.
2023-08-21 Monday 18:30
Draw 🤔
Le Mans
-
Le Mans
1
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Le Mans:
43' Daniel Congré
Goals Dijon:
68' Mohamed Ben Fredj
2023-08-25 Friday 19:30
Walkover 🔥
Dijon
-
Dijon
5
Avranches
-
Avranches
2
Goals Dijon:
9' Zakaria Fdaouch, 34' Jordan Marié, 41' Mohamed Ben Fredj, 55' Yanis Chahid, 58' Zakaria Fdaouch
Goals Avranches:
53' Alan Kerouedan, 63' Emeric Dudouit
2023-09-01 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Chateauroux
-
Chateauroux
2
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Goals Chateauroux:
35' Geoffray Durbant, 75' Geoffray Durbant
Goals Dijon:
-
2023-09-08 Friday 19:30
Won 😎
Dijon
-
Dijon
2
Villefranche
-
Villefranche
0
Goals Dijon:
37' Joseph Mendes, 85' Rayan Souici
Goals Villefranche:
-
2023-09-18 Monday 18:15
Beating 🥵
Nancy
-
Nancy
3
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Goals Nancy:
2' Maxence Carlier, 89' Arnold Temanfo, 93' Cheikh Touré
Goals Dijon:
-
2023-09-22 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Cholet
-
Cholet
1
Goals Dijon:
-
Goals Cholet:
9' Tom Renaud
2023-09-29 Friday 19:30
Beating 🥵
Niort
-
Niort
3
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Goals Niort:
34' Kylian Gasnier, 47' Marks Zadi Inchaud, 84' Billal El Kaddouri
Goals Dijon:
-
2023-10-11 Wednesday 21:00
Walkover 🔥
Dijon
-
Dijon
4
Epinal
-
Epinal
1
Goals Dijon:
24' Paul Léonard, 65' Zakaria Fdaouch, 69' Rayan Souici, 94' Jordan Marié
Goals Epinal:
17' Isaak Umbdenstock
2023-11-03 Friday 19:30
Won 😀
Dijon
-
Dijon
2
Versailles
-
Versailles
1
Goals Dijon:
47' Yanis Chahid, 84' Cyriaque Kalou Irié
Goals Versailles:
88' Mehdi Baaloudj
2023-11-10 Friday 19:30
Won 😎
Orleans
-
Orleans
1
Dijon
-
Dijon
2
Goals Orleans:
2' Nicolas Saint-Ruf
Goals Dijon:
10' Zakaria Fdaouch, 30' Cyrille Loic Onana Etoga
2023-11-24 Friday 19:30
Won 😎
Dijon
-
Dijon
3
RED Star FC 93
-
RED Star FC 93
1
Goals Dijon:
8' Rayan Souici, 44' Zoran Christophe Moco, 74' Walid Nassi Ouled Bentle
Goals RED Star FC 93:
95' Marcellin Achille Anani
2023-12-15 Friday 19:30
Beating 🥵
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Sochaux
-
Sochaux
3
Goals Dijon:
-
Goals Sochaux:
9' Alex Daho, 81' Noah Fatar, 89' Diego Michel
2024-01-12 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Martigues
-
Martigues
3
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Martigues:
25' Milan Robin, 46' Karim Tlili, 62' Milan Robin
Goals Dijon:
80' Yapo N'Chobi
2024-01-22 Monday 18:15
Draw 🤔
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Le Mans
-
Le Mans
1
Goals Dijon:
57' Zakaria Fdaouch
Goals Le Mans:
35' Erwan Colas
2024-01-26 Friday 19:30
Won 😎
Chasselay MDA
-
Chasselay MDA
1
Dijon
-
Dijon
2
Goals Chasselay MDA:
70' Kassim M'Dahoma
Goals Dijon:
16' Kevin Schur, 47' Kevin Schur
2024-02-02 Friday 19:30
Walkover 🔥
Avranches
-
Avranches
1
Dijon
-
Dijon
4
Goals Avranches:
80' Alan Kerouedan
Goals Dijon:
17' Rayan Souici, 37' Walid Nassi Ouled Bentle, 39' Zakaria Fdaouch, 59' Yanis Chahid
2024-02-09 Friday 19:30
Draw 🤔
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Chateauroux
-
Chateauroux
1
Goals Dijon:
29' Cedric Makutungu
Goals Chateauroux:
55' Antoine Mille
2024-02-16 Friday 19:30
Beating 🥵
Villefranche
-
Villefranche
4
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Goals Villefranche:
13' Maxime Blanc, 24' Oumar Sidibé, 44' Amine Messoussa, 77' Mourad Louzif
Goals Dijon:
-
2024-02-26 Monday 18:30
Won 😎
Dijon
-
Dijon
3
Nancy
-
Nancy
1
Goals Dijon:
73' Jordan Marié, 82' Zakaria Fdaouch, 93' Cyriaque Kalou Irié
Goals Nancy:
90' Jonathan Rivas Marouani
2024-03-01 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Cholet
-
Cholet
2
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Cholet:
61' Jérémi Santini, 86' Aliou Dembélé
Goals Dijon:
3' Kevin Schur
2024-03-11 Monday 18:30
Won 😀
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Niort
-
Niort
0
Goals Dijon:
52' Bryan Soumaré
Goals Niort:
-
2024-03-15 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Marignane
-
Marignane
2
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Marignane:
27' Guillaume Bosca, 63' Diawoye Diarra
Goals Dijon:
80' Mohamed Ben Fredj
2024-03-22 Friday 19:30
Draw 🤔
Epinal
-
Epinal
1
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Epinal:
84' Jérémy Colin
Goals Dijon:
81' Cyriaque Kalou Irié
2024-03-29 Friday 19:30
Draw 🤔
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Nimes
-
Nimes
1
Goals Dijon:
33' Mohamed Ben Fredj
Goals Nimes:
47' Mathis Christophe Picouleau
2024-04-05 Friday 19:30
Lost 😞
Versailles
-
Versailles
2
Dijon
-
Dijon
0
Goals Versailles:
38' Mondy Prunier, 55' Chris Kevin Nadje
Goals Dijon:
-
2024-04-12 Friday 19:30
Won 😀
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Orleans
-
Orleans
0
Goals Dijon:
86' Rayane Messi Tanfouri
Goals Orleans:
-
2024-04-19 Friday 19:30
Won 😎
RED Star FC 93
-
RED Star FC 93
0
Dijon
-
Dijon
2
Goals RED Star FC 93:
-
Goals Dijon:
19' Zoran Christophe Moco, 50' Cyriaque Kalou Irié
2024-04-26 Friday 19:30
Walkover 🔥
Dijon
-
Dijon
3
Chasselay MDA
-
Chasselay MDA
0
Goals Dijon:
24' Zakaria Fdaouch, 72' Cyriaque Kalou Irié, 84' Zakaria Fdaouch
Goals Chasselay MDA:
-
2024-05-10 Friday 21:00
Won 😀
Dijon
-
Dijon
3
Martigues
-
Martigues
2
Goals Dijon:
2' Walid Nassi Ouled Bentle, 11' Cyriaque Kalou Irié, 93' Alexandre Duville-Parsemain
Goals Martigues:
27' Oualid Orinel, 57' Amine Hemia
2024-05-18 Saturday 18:00
Walkover 🔥
Rouen
-
Rouen
0
Dijon
-
Dijon
5
Goals Rouen:
-
Goals Dijon:
6' Yapo N'Chobi, 17' Rayane El Khamali, 48' Zoran Christophe Moco, 55' Alexandre Duville-Parsemain, 92' Zakaria Fdaouch

Calendar Dijon Coupe de France 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Dijon for the Coupe de France.
2023-11-18 Saturday 14:30
Walkover 🔥
Doullens
-
Doullens
0
Dijon
-
Dijon
6
Goals Doullens:
-
Goals Dijon:
25' Mohamed Ben Fredj, 52' Mohamed Ben Fredj, 62' Cyriaque Kalou Irié, 71' Axel Drouhin, 82' Kevin Schur, 85' Kevin Schur
2023-12-09 Saturday 15:00
Lost 😞
Quevilly
-
Quevilly
3
Dijon
-
Dijon
1
Goals Quevilly:
62' Mamadou Camara, 67' Mamadou Camara, 94' Fabrice-Alan Do Marcolino
Goals Dijon:
42' Walid Nassi Ouled Bentle

Calendar Dijon Club Friendlies 2024-2025

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Dijon for the Club Friendlies.