Calendar for Inter

Calendar Inter Serie A 2023-2024

Inter is currently ranked at place 1 with 94 points in the Serie A table and still has to play 38 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Inter for the Serie A.
2023-08-19 Saturday 20:45
Won 😎
Inter
-
Inter
2
Monza
-
Monza
0
Goals Inter:
8' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 76' Lautaro Javier Martínez
Goals Monza:
-
2023-08-28 Monday 20:45
Won 😎
Cagliari
-
Cagliari
0
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals Cagliari:
-
Goals Inter:
21' Denzel Dumfries, 30' Lautaro Javier Martínez
2023-09-03 Sunday 18:30
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
4
Fiorentina
-
Fiorentina
0
Goals Inter:
23' Marcus Thuram, 53' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 58' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 73' Lautaro Javier Martínez
Goals Fiorentina:
-
2023-09-16 Saturday 18:00
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
5
AC Milan
-
AC Milan
1
Goals Inter:
5' Henrikh Mkhitaryan, 38' Marcus Thuram, 69' Henrikh Mkhitaryan, 79' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 93' Davide Frattesi
Goals AC Milan:
57' Rafael Alexandre Conceição Leão
2023-09-24 Sunday 12:30
Won 😎
Empoli
-
Empoli
0
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Empoli:
-
Goals Inter:
51' Federico Dimarco
2023-09-27 Wednesday 20:45
Lost 😞
Inter
-
Inter
1
Sassuolo
-
Sassuolo
2
Goals Inter:
46' Denzel Dumfries
Goals Sassuolo:
54' Nedim Bajrami, 63' Domenico Berardi
2023-09-30 Saturday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Salernitana
-
Salernitana
0
Inter
-
Inter
4
Goals Salernitana:
-
Goals Inter:
62' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 77' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 85' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 89' Lautaro Javier Martínez
2023-10-07 Saturday 15:00
Draw 🤔
Inter
-
Inter
2
Bologna
-
Bologna
2
Goals Inter:
11' Francesco Acerbi, 13' Lautaro Javier Martínez
Goals Bologna:
19' Riccardo Orsolini, 52' Joshua Zirkzee
2023-10-21 Saturday 18:00
Walkover 🔥
Torino
-
Torino
0
Inter
-
Inter
3
Goals Torino:
-
Goals Inter:
59' Marcus Thuram, 67' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 95' Hakan Çalhanoğlu
2023-10-29 Sunday 18:00
Won 😀
Inter
-
Inter
1
AS Roma
-
AS Roma
0
Goals Inter:
81' Marcus Thuram
Goals AS Roma:
-
2023-11-04 Saturday 18:00
Won 😎
Atalanta
-
Atalanta
1
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals Atalanta:
61' Gianluca Scamacca
Goals Inter:
40' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 57' Lautaro Javier Martínez
2023-11-12 Sunday 20:45
Won 😎
Inter
-
Inter
2
Frosinone
-
Frosinone
0
Goals Inter:
43' Federico Dimarco, 48' Hakan Çalhanoğlu
Goals Frosinone:
-
2023-11-26 Sunday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Juventus
-
Juventus
1
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Juventus:
27' Dušan Vlahović
Goals Inter:
33' Lautaro Javier Martínez
2023-12-03 Sunday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Napoli
-
Napoli
0
Inter
-
Inter
3
Goals Napoli:
-
Goals Inter:
44' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 61' Nicolò Barella, 85' Marcus Thuram
2023-12-09 Saturday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
4
Udinese
-
Udinese
0
Goals Inter:
37' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 42' Federico Dimarco, 44' Marcus Thuram, 84' Lautaro Javier Martínez
Goals Udinese:
-
2023-12-17 Sunday 20:45
Won 😎
Lazio
-
Lazio
0
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals Lazio:
-
Goals Inter:
40' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 66' Marcus Thuram
2023-12-23 Saturday 18:00
Won 😎
Inter
-
Inter
2
Lecce
-
Lecce
0
Goals Inter:
43' Yann Aurel Bisseck, 78' Nicolò Barella
Goals Lecce:
-
2023-12-29 Friday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Genoa
-
Genoa
1
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Genoa:
52' Radu Drăgușin
Goals Inter:
42' Marko Arnautović
2024-01-06 Saturday 12:30
Won 😀
Inter
-
Inter
2
Verona
-
Verona
1
Goals Inter:
13' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 93' Davide Frattesi
Goals Verona:
74' Thomas Henry
2024-01-13 Saturday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Monza
-
Monza
1
Inter
-
Inter
5
Goals Monza:
69' Matteo Pessina
Goals Inter:
12' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 14' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 60' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 84' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 88' Marcus Thuram
2024-01-28 Sunday 20:45
Won 😎
Fiorentina
-
Fiorentina
0
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Fiorentina:
-
Goals Inter:
14' Lautaro Javier Martínez
2024-02-04 Sunday 20:45
Won 😀
Inter
-
Inter
1
Juventus
-
Juventus
0
Goals Inter:
37' Federico Gatti
Goals Juventus:
-
2024-02-10 Saturday 18:00
Won 😎
AS Roma
-
AS Roma
2
Inter
-
Inter
4
Goals AS Roma:
28' Gianluca Mancini, 44' Stephan El Shaarawy
Goals Inter:
17' Francesco Acerbi, 49' Marcus Thuram, 56' José Ángel Esmoris Tasende, 93' Alessandro Bastoni
2024-02-16 Friday 21:00
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
4
Salernitana
-
Salernitana
0
Goals Inter:
17' Marcus Thuram, 19' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 40' Denzel Dumfries, 90' Marko Arnautović
Goals Salernitana:
-
2024-02-25 Sunday 18:00
Walkover 🔥
Lecce
-
Lecce
0
Inter
-
Inter
4
Goals Lecce:
-
Goals Inter:
15' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 54' Davide Frattesi, 56' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 67' Stefan de Vrij
2024-02-28 Wednesday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
4
Atalanta
-
Atalanta
0
Goals Inter:
26' Matteo Darmian, 46' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 54' Federico Dimarco, 71' Davide Frattesi
Goals Atalanta:
-
2024-03-04 Monday 20:45
Won 😀
Inter
-
Inter
2
Genoa
-
Genoa
1
Goals Inter:
30' Kristjan Asllani, 38' Alexis Alejandro Sánchez Sánchez
Goals Genoa:
54' Johan Felipe Vásquez Ibarra
2024-03-09 Saturday 18:00
Won 😎
Bologna
-
Bologna
0
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Bologna:
-
Goals Inter:
37' Yann Aurel Bisseck
2024-03-17 Sunday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Inter
-
Inter
1
Napoli
-
Napoli
1
Goals Inter:
43' Matteo Darmian
Goals Napoli:
81' Juan Guilherme Nunes Jesus
2024-04-01 Monday 20:45
Won 😎
Inter
-
Inter
2
Empoli
-
Empoli
0
Goals Inter:
5' Federico Dimarco, 81' Alexis Alejandro Sánchez Sánchez
Goals Empoli:
-
2024-04-08 Monday 20:45
Won 😎
Udinese
-
Udinese
1
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals Udinese:
40' Lazar Samardžić
Goals Inter:
55' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 95' Davide Frattesi
2024-04-14 Sunday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Inter
-
Inter
2
Cagliari
-
Cagliari
2
Goals Inter:
12' Marcus Thuram, 74' Hakan Çalhanoğlu
Goals Cagliari:
64' Eldor Shomurodov, 83' Benito Nicolas Viola
2024-04-22 Monday 20:45
Won 😎
AC Milan
-
AC Milan
1
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals AC Milan:
80' Fikayo Tomori
Goals Inter:
18' Francesco Acerbi, 49' Marcus Thuram
2024-04-28 Sunday 12:30
Won 😎
Inter
-
Inter
2
Torino
-
Torino
0
Goals Inter:
56' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 60' Hakan Çalhanoğlu
Goals Torino:
-
2024-05-04 Saturday 20:45
Lost 😞
Sassuolo
-
Sassuolo
1
Inter
-
Inter
0
Goals Sassuolo:
20' Armand Lauriente
Goals Inter:
-
2024-05-10 Friday 20:45
Walkover 🔥
Frosinone
-
Frosinone
0
Inter
-
Inter
5
Goals Frosinone:
-
Goals Inter:
19' Davide Frattesi, 60' Marko Arnautović, 77' Tajon Buchanan, 80' Lautaro Javier Martínez, 84' Marcus Thuram
2024-05-19 Sunday 18:00
Draw 🤔
Inter
-
Inter
1
Lazio
-
Lazio
1
Goals Inter:
87' Denzel Dumfries
Goals Lazio:
32' Daichi Kamada
2024-05-26 Sunday 20:45
Draw 🤔
Verona
-
Verona
2
Inter
-
Inter
2
Goals Verona:
16' Tijanni Noslin, 37' Tomáš Suslov
Goals Inter:
10' Marko Arnautović, 46' Marko Arnautović

Calendar Inter Coppa Italia 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Inter for the Coppa Italia.
2023-12-20 Wednesday 21:00
Lost 😞
Inter
-
Inter
1
Bologna
-
Bologna
2
Goals Inter:
92' Carlos Augusto Zopalato Neves
Goals Bologna:
112' Sam Beukema, 116' Dan Ndoye

Calendar Inter Supercoppa Italiana 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Inter for the Supercoppa Italiana.
2024-01-19 Friday 20:00
Walkover 🔥
Inter
-
Inter
3
Lazio
-
Lazio
0
Goals Inter:
17' Marcus Thuram, 50' Hakan Çalhanoğlu, 87' Davide Frattesi
Goals Lazio:
-
2024-01-22 Monday 20:00
Won 😎
Napoli
-
Napoli
0
Inter
-
Inter
1
Goals Napoli:
-
Goals Inter:
91' Lautaro Javier Martínez