Calendar for Lamia

Calendar Lamia Super League 2022-2023

Lamia is currently ranked at place 6 with 29 points in the Super League table and still has to play 33 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Lamia for the Super League.
2022-08-20 Saturday 20:30
Beating 🥵
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
AEK Athens FC
-
AEK Athens FC
3
Goals Lamia:
-
Goals AEK Athens FC:
35' Sergio Ezequiel Araújo, 65' Sergio Ezequiel Araújo, 73' Orbelín Pineda Alvarado
2022-08-27 Saturday 19:00
Draw 🤔
PAS Giannina
-
PAS Giannina
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals PAS Giannina:
13' Rodrigo Nahuel Erramuspe
Goals Lamia:
59' Cristopher Antonio Núñez González
2022-09-12 Monday 18:00
Lost 😞
PAOK
-
PAOK
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals PAOK:
43' Jasmin Kurtič
Goals Lamia:
-
2022-10-01 Saturday 18:30
Won 😀
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Levadiakos
-
Levadiakos
0
Goals Lamia:
61' Richmond Yiadom Boakye
Goals Levadiakos:
-
2022-10-08 Saturday 18:30
Draw 🤔
Ionikos
-
Ionikos
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals Ionikos:
47' Vassilis Mantzis
Goals Lamia:
8' Tomás Sebastián De Vincenti
2022-10-16 Sunday 18:30
Lost 😞
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Panathinaikos
-
Panathinaikos
2
Goals Lamia:
-
Goals Panathinaikos:
23' Sebastián Alberto Palacios, 73' Facundo Sánchez
2022-10-30 Sunday 15:00
Lost 😞
Olympiakos Piraeus
-
Olympiakos Piraeus
2
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals Olympiakos Piraeus:
22' James David Rodríguez Rubio, 28' Cédric Bakambu
Goals Lamia:
-
2022-11-05 Saturday 14:45
Draw 🤔
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Volos NFC
-
Volos NFC
2
Goals Lamia:
10' Tomás Sebastián De Vincenti, 39' Cristopher Antonio Núñez González
Goals Volos NFC:
38' Paolo Fernandes Cantin, 56' Jean Pierre Agustín Barrientos Díaz
2022-11-08 Tuesday 19:00
Beating 🥵
Aris Thessalonikis
-
Aris Thessalonikis
5
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals Aris Thessalonikis:
17' Fabiano Leismann, 33' Luis Enrique Palma Oseguera, 36' Luis Enrique Palma Oseguera, 58' Luis Enrique Palma Oseguera, 91' Andre Gray
Goals Lamia:
-
2022-11-13 Sunday 17:00
Lost 😞
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Panetolikos
-
Panetolikos
3
Goals Lamia:
12' Tomás Sebastián De Vincenti
Goals Panetolikos:
7' Nikolaos Karelis, 30' Nikolaos Karelis, 97' João Pedro Sousa Silva
2022-12-21 Wednesday 16:00
Beating 🥵
AEK Athens FC
-
AEK Athens FC
3
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals AEK Athens FC:
67' Tom van Weert, 88' Levi Samuel Garcia, 94' Tom van Weert
Goals Lamia:
-
2022-12-29 Thursday 17:30
Draw 🤔
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
PAS Giannina
-
PAS Giannina
1
Goals Lamia:
66' Danny Brayhan Bejarano Yañez
Goals PAS Giannina:
74' Giorgos Kornezos
2023-01-04 Wednesday 16:00
Beating 🥵
Asteras Tripolis
-
Asteras Tripolis
3
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals Asteras Tripolis:
18' Juan Manuel Munafo, 24' Daniel Adejo, 31' Francesc Regis Crespí
Goals Lamia:
-
2023-01-07 Saturday 18:30
Beating 🥵
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
PAOK
-
PAOK
3
Goals Lamia:
-
Goals PAOK:
13' Nélson Miguel Castro Oliveira, 27' Tiago Filipe Oliveira Dantas, 58' Andrija Živković
2023-01-14 Saturday 16:00
Draw 🤔
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Atromitos
-
Atromitos
1
Goals Lamia:
47' Giorgos Kornezos
Goals Atromitos:
8' Dorin Rotariu
2023-01-30 Monday 18:30
Lost 😞
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Ionikos
-
Ionikos
2
Goals Lamia:
-
Goals Ionikos:
18' Danny Brayhan Bejarano Yañez, 44' Georgios Valerianos
2023-02-05 Sunday 16:00
Lost 😞
Panathinaikos
-
Panathinaikos
2
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Goals Panathinaikos:
14' László Kleinheisler, 92' Andraž Šporar
Goals Lamia:
-
2023-02-13 Monday 16:00
Beating 🥵
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
OFI
-
OFI
4
Goals Lamia:
95' Sotiris Tsiloulis
Goals OFI:
8' Jon Miquel Toral Harper, 43' Marko Bakić, 61' Assane Dioussé El Hadji, 84' Luiz Phellype Luciano Silva
2023-02-19 Sunday 15:00
Beating 🥵
Lamia
-
Lamia
0
Olympiakos Piraeus
-
Olympiakos Piraeus
3
Goals Lamia:
-
Goals Olympiakos Piraeus:
44' Diadie Samassekou, 60' Cédric Bakambu, 86' Pep Biel Mas Jaume
2023-02-24 Friday 19:00
Draw 🤔
Volos NFC
-
Volos NFC
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals Volos NFC:
85' Georgios Koutsias
Goals Lamia:
38' Sotiris Tsiloulis
2023-03-05 Sunday 16:30
Won 😀
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Aris Thessalonikis
-
Aris Thessalonikis
1
Goals Lamia:
15' Vykintas Slivka, 26' Nikolaos Vergos
Goals Aris Thessalonikis:
44' Jakub Brabec
2023-03-12 Sunday 18:00
Draw 🤔
Panetolikos
-
Panetolikos
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals Panetolikos:
51' Nikolaos Karelis
Goals Lamia:
71' Tomás Sebastián De Vincenti
2023-03-18 Saturday 20:00
Won 😎
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
PAS Giannina
-
PAS Giannina
0
Goals Lamia:
12' Nikolaos Vergos, 46' Nikolaos Vergos
Goals PAS Giannina:
-
2023-04-01 Saturday 16:30
Won 😎
Panetolikos
-
Panetolikos
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
3
Goals Panetolikos:
55' Georgios Liavas
Goals Lamia:
66' Jeison Medina Escobar, 67' Rubén Martínez Granja, 94' Rubén Martínez Granja
2023-04-08 Saturday 16:30
Beating 🥵
OFI
-
OFI
4
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals OFI:
42' Nouha Dicko, 45' Miguel Alberto Mellado, 78' Jon Miquel Toral Harper, 82' Jon Miquel Toral Harper
Goals Lamia:
21' Rubén Martínez Granja
2023-04-22 Saturday 18:15
Won 😀
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Atromitos
-
Atromitos
0
Goals Lamia:
54' Nikolaos Vergos
Goals Atromitos:
-
2023-05-06 Saturday 19:00
Draw 🤔
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Levadiakos
-
Levadiakos
1
Goals Lamia:
93' Zoran Tošić
Goals Levadiakos:
46' Giorgos Nikas
2023-05-13 Saturday 19:00
Draw 🤔
Ionikos
-
Ionikos
2
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Goals Ionikos:
30' Christos Eleftheriadis, 37' José Alberto Cañas Ruiz Herrera
Goals Lamia:
53' Cristopher Antonio Núñez González, 72' Zoran Tošić

Calendar Lamia Greek Football Cup 2022-2023

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Lamia for the Greek Football Cup.
2022-10-19 Wednesday 14:00
Won 😎
Almopos
-
Almopos
0
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Goals Almopos:
-
Goals Lamia:
26' Konstantinos Provydakis, 60' Gustavo Marmentini dos Santos
2022-12-14 Wednesday 17:00
Draw 🤔
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Kallithea
-
Kallithea
1
Goals Lamia:
88' Danny Brayhan Bejarano Yañez
Goals Kallithea:
80' Giannis Loukinas
2023-01-10 Tuesday 15:30
Won 😎
Kallithea
-
Kallithea
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Goals Kallithea:
41' Francisco José Perdomo Borges
Goals Lamia:
34' Georgios Manousos, 38' Rubén Martínez Granja
2023-01-18 Wednesday 13:00
Won 😎
Apollon Paralimniou
-
Apollon Paralimniou
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
2
Goals Apollon Paralimniou:
41' Léntis Elézi
Goals Lamia:
28' Theofanis Tzandaris, 78' Sotiris Tsiloulis
2023-01-26 Thursday 16:30
Won 😎
Lamia
-
Lamia
4
Apollon Paralimniou
-
Apollon Paralimniou
2
Goals Lamia:
20' Stefan Ashkovski, 25' Aleksandr Pavlovets, 39' Lazaros Tzelidis, 93' Sotiris Tsiloulis
Goals Apollon Paralimniou:
8' Giannis Koutzavasilis, 86' Léntis Elézi
2023-03-08 Wednesday 18:00
Beating 🥵
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
PAOK
-
PAOK
5
Goals Lamia:
86' Rubén Martínez Granja
Goals PAOK:
1' Khaled Narey, 25' Ioannis Konstantelias, 62' Douglas Augusto Soares Gomes, 67' Brandon Thomas Llamas, 69' Joan Sastre Vanrell
2023-04-13 Thursday 16:00
Draw 🤔
PAOK
-
PAOK
1
Lamia
-
Lamia
1
Goals PAOK:
25' Stefan Schwab
Goals Lamia:
51' Georgios Manousos