Calendar for Livingston

Calendar Livingston Premiership 2023-2024

Livingston is currently ranked at place 12 with 21 points in the Premiership table and still has to play 38 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Livingston for the Premiership.
2023-08-12 Saturday 16:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Rangers
-
Rangers
4
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Rangers:
10' Sam Lammers, 78' Danilo Pereira da Silva, 84' Abdallah Dipo Sima, 90' Kieran Dowell
Goals Livingston:
-
2023-08-26 Saturday 16:00
Won 😎
Hibernian
-
Hibernian
2
Livingston
-
Livingston
3
Goals Hibernian:
61' Martin Boyle, 86' Josh Campbell
Goals Livingston:
8' Jordan Obita, 63' Bruce Anderson, 75' Mohammed Sangare
2023-09-02 Saturday 16:00
Draw πŸ€”
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
ST Mirren
-
ST Mirren
1
Goals Livingston:
89' Luiyi RamΓ³n de Lucas PΓ©rez
Goals ST Mirren:
96' Stav Nachmani
2023-09-16 Saturday 16:00
Draw πŸ€”
Ross County
-
Ross County
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Ross County:
59' Simon Murray
Goals Livingston:
72' Bruce Anderson
2023-09-23 Saturday 13:30
Beating πŸ₯΅
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Celtic
-
Celtic
3
Goals Livingston:
-
Goals Celtic:
14' Reo Hatate, 48' Matthew O'Riley, 95' Daizen Maeda
2023-09-30 Saturday 16:00
Draw πŸ€”
ST Johnstone
-
ST Johnstone
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals ST Johnstone:
36' Dara Costelloe
Goals Livingston:
57' Sean Kelly
2023-10-07 Saturday 16:00
Won 😎
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Motherwell
-
Motherwell
0
Goals Livingston:
53' Bruce Anderson, 62' Sean Kelly
Goals Motherwell:
-
2023-10-21 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Kilmarnock
-
Kilmarnock
3
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Kilmarnock:
16' Danny Armstrong, 42' Kyle Vassell, 60' Kyle Vassell
Goals Livingston:
35' Sean Kelly
2023-10-28 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Dundee
-
Dundee
2
Goals Livingston:
-
Goals Dundee:
82' Joe Shaughnessy, 85' Joe Shaughnessy
2023-11-01 Wednesday 20:45
Lost 😞
Heart OF Midlothian
-
Heart OF Midlothian
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Heart OF Midlothian:
79' Kenneth Vargas
Goals Livingston:
-
2023-11-05 Sunday 15:00
Lost 😞
Dundee
-
Dundee
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Dundee:
57' Luke McCowan
Goals Livingston:
-
2023-11-12 Sunday 13:00
Lost 😞
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Rangers
-
Rangers
2
Goals Livingston:
-
Goals Rangers:
26' Cyriel Dessers, 75' James Tavernier
2023-11-25 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
ST Mirren
-
ST Mirren
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals ST Mirren:
37' Sean Kelly
Goals Livingston:
-
2023-12-09 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Hibernian
-
Hibernian
1
Goals Livingston:
-
Goals Hibernian:
28' Martin Boyle
2023-12-20 Wednesday 20:45
Lost 😞
Aberdeen
-
Aberdeen
2
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Aberdeen:
42' Bojan Miovski, 65' Bojan Miovski
Goals Livingston:
28' Kurtis Guthrie
2023-12-23 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Celtic
-
Celtic
2
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Celtic:
46' Kyogo Furuhashi, 51' Liam Scales
Goals Livingston:
-
2023-12-30 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Motherwell
-
Motherwell
3
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Motherwell:
14' Blair Spittal, 19' Thelonius Bair, 35' Thelonius Bair
Goals Livingston:
23' Scott Pittman
2024-01-02 Tuesday 16:00
Lost 😞
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Heart OF Midlothian
-
Heart OF Midlothian
2
Goals Livingston:
79' Andrew Shinnie
Goals Heart OF Midlothian:
53' Kenneth Vargas, 64' Lawrence Shankland
2024-01-27 Saturday 16:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Dundee
-
Dundee
4
Goals Livingston:
78' Tete Yengi
Goals Dundee:
19' Amadou Bakayoko, 62' Luke McCowan, 79' Zach Robinson, 87' Michael Mellon
2024-01-30 Tuesday 20:45
Draw πŸ€”
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Ross County
-
Ross County
2
Goals Livingston:
45' Scott Pittman, 88' Daniel Mackay
Goals Ross County:
28' Simon Murray, 85' Simon Murray
2024-02-03 Saturday 16:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Rangers
-
Rangers
3
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Rangers:
40' FΓ‘bio Daniel Soares Silva, 47' Rabbi Matondo, 56' Todd Cantwell
Goals Livingston:
-
2024-02-07 Wednesday 20:45
Lost 😞
Kilmarnock
-
Kilmarnock
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Kilmarnock:
88' Marley Watkins
Goals Livingston:
-
2024-02-17 Saturday 16:00
Won πŸ˜€
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
ST Mirren
-
ST Mirren
0
Goals Livingston:
48' Tete Yengi
Goals ST Mirren:
-
2024-02-24 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Ross County
-
Ross County
3
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Goals Ross County:
21' Eamonn Brophy, 27' Eamonn Brophy, 92' Joshua Sims
Goals Livingston:
47' Bruce Anderson, 86' Bruce Anderson
2024-02-28 Wednesday 21:00
Lost 😞
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Motherwell
-
Motherwell
3
Goals Livingston:
3' Tete Yengi
Goals Motherwell:
49' Sam Nicholson, 71' Blair Spittal, 87' Jack Vale
2024-03-02 Saturday 16:00
Draw πŸ€”
ST Johnstone
-
ST Johnstone
1
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals ST Johnstone:
87' Nicholas Clark
Goals Livingston:
37' Andrew Shinnie
2024-03-16 Saturday 16:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Hibernian
-
Hibernian
3
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Goals Hibernian:
5' Jordan Obita, 7' Myziane Maolida, 22' Adam Le Fondre
Goals Livingston:
-
2024-03-31 Sunday 13:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Livingston
-
Livingston
0
Celtic
-
Celtic
3
Goals Livingston:
-
Goals Celtic:
49' Jamie Brandon, 72' Paulo Guilherme Gonçalves Bernardo, 82' Matthew O'Riley
2024-04-13 Saturday 16:00
Lost 😞
Heart OF Midlothian
-
Heart OF Midlothian
4
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Goals Heart OF Midlothian:
29' Jorge Grant, 32' Yutaro Oda, 40' Cameron Devlin, 51' Lawrence Shankland
Goals Livingston:
10' Stephen Kelly, 22' Stephen Kelly
2024-04-27 Saturday 16:00
Won 😎
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Ross County
-
Ross County
0
Goals Livingston:
12' Bruce Anderson, 53' Sean Kelly
Goals Ross County:
-
2024-05-04 Saturday 16:00
Beating πŸ₯΅
Motherwell
-
Motherwell
4
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Motherwell:
21' Thelonius Bair, 47' Sam Nicholson, 68' Thelonius Bair, 74' Dan Casey
Goals Livingston:
77' Joel Nouble
2024-05-11 Saturday 16:00
Won πŸ˜€
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
ST Johnstone
-
ST Johnstone
1
Goals Livingston:
72' Christian Alexis MontaΓ±o Castillo, 95' Andrew Shinnie
Goals ST Johnstone:
8' Adama Sidibeh
2024-05-15 Wednesday 20:45
Beating πŸ₯΅
Aberdeen
-
Aberdeen
5
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Goals Aberdeen:
58' David Junior Hoilett, 74' Graeme Shinnie, 77' Dante Polvara, 81' David Junior Hoilett, 93' Fletcher Boyd
Goals Livingston:
52' Tete Yengi
2024-05-19 Sunday 16:00
Draw πŸ€”
Livingston
-
Livingston
1
Hibernian
-
Hibernian
1
Goals Livingston:
67' Bruce Anderson
Goals Hibernian:
49' Myziane Maolida

Calendar Livingston Club Friendlies 2024-2025

Calendar Livingston Scottish FA Cup 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Livingston for the Scottish FA Cup.
2024-01-20 Saturday 16:00
Won πŸ˜€
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Raith Rovers
-
Raith Rovers
1
Goals Livingston:
32' Jamie Brandon, 82' Daniel Mackay
Goals Raith Rovers:
5' Jack Hamilton
2024-02-10 Saturday 16:00
Won 😎
Partick
-
Partick
2
Livingston
-
Livingston
3
Goals Partick:
27' Kerr Mcinroy, 61' Aidan Fitzpatrick
Goals Livingston:
66' Joel Nouble, 82' Joel Nouble, 120' Tete Yengi
2024-03-10 Sunday 15:30
Lost 😞
Celtic
-
Celtic
4
Livingston
-
Livingston
2
Goals Celtic:
7' Daizen Maeda, 22' Daizen Maeda, 86' Daizen Maeda, 95' Kyogo Furuhashi
Goals Livingston:
12' Daniel Mackay, 54' Tete Yengi

Calendar Livingston Scottish League Cup 2024-2025