Calendar for RWDM

Calendar RWDM Club Friendlies 2022-2023

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of RWDM for the Club Friendlies.

Calendar RWDM 1B Pro League 2022-2023

RWDM is currently ranked at place 3 with 28 points in the 1B Pro League table and still has to play 22 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of RWDM for the 1B Pro League.
2022-08-12 Friday 20:00
Draw 🤔
Excelsior Virton
-
Excelsior Virton
1
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
Goals Excelsior Virton:
87' Souleymane Anne
Goals RWDM:
93' Mickaël Biron
2022-08-20 Saturday 20:00
Won 😀
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
Dender
-
Dender
0
Goals RWDM:
40' Gilles Ruyssen
Goals Dender:
-
2022-08-28 Sunday 16:00
Lost 😞
Club NXT
-
Club NXT
2
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
Goals Club NXT:
29' Cisse Sandra, 56' Noah Mbamba
Goals RWDM:
55' Ivann Botella
2022-09-02 Friday 20:00
Draw 🤔
RWDM
-
RWDM
2
RSC Anderlecht II
-
RSC Anderlecht II
2
Goals RWDM:
87' Yan Vorogovskiy, 93' J. O'Brien
Goals RSC Anderlecht II:
43' J. Duranville, 83' S. Michez
2022-09-11 Sunday 20:00
Won 😎
KSMK Deinze
-
KSMK Deinze
1
RWDM
-
RWDM
2
Goals KSMK Deinze:
45' Gaëtan Hendrickx
Goals RWDM:
52' Florian Le Joncour, 69' Luke Plange
2022-09-17 Saturday 20:00
Draw 🤔
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
KRC Genk II
-
KRC Genk II
1
Goals RWDM:
96' Youssef Challouk
Goals KRC Genk II:
67' Jay-Dee Geusens
2022-10-08 Saturday 20:00
Won 😎
RWDM
-
RWDM
2
Beerschot
-
Beerschot
0
Goals RWDM:
40' Luke Plange, 63' Mickaël Biron
Goals Beerschot:
-
2022-10-14 Friday 20:00
Walkover 🔥
Standard Liège II
-
Standard Liège II
1
RWDM
-
RWDM
4
Goals Standard Liège II:
74' M. Guluk
Goals RWDM:
23' Z. Ouahdi, 67' Luis Felipe Oyama, 80' Rikelmi Valentim dos Santos, 91' Rikelmi Valentim dos Santos
2022-10-23 Sunday 16:00
Won 😎
RWDM
-
RWDM
3
Waasland-Beveren
-
Waasland-Beveren
1
Goals RWDM:
16' Gustavo Bonatto Barreto, 50' Youssef Challouk, 64' Dries Wuytens
Goals Waasland-Beveren:
83' Kévin Hoggas
2022-10-30 Sunday 16:00
Walkover 🔥
RWDM
-
RWDM
3
Lierse Kempenzonen
-
Lierse Kempenzonen
0
Goals RWDM:
2' Youssef Challouk, 21' Mickaël Biron, 62' Z. Ouahdi
Goals Lierse Kempenzonen:
-
2022-11-04 Friday 20:00
Won 😎
Dender
-
Dender
0
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
Goals Dender:
-
Goals RWDM:
61' Florian Le Joncour
2022-11-13 Sunday 20:00
Walkover 🔥
RWDM
-
RWDM
5
Lommel SK
-
Lommel SK
0
Goals RWDM:
8' Mickaël Biron, 36' Luis Felipe Oyama, 74' Eric Monjonell Torras, 77' Nikola Ivezić, 90' Luis Felipe Oyama
Goals Lommel SK:
-
2022-11-19 Saturday 20:00
Draw 🤔
Waasland-Beveren
-
Waasland-Beveren
1
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
Goals Waasland-Beveren:
46' T. Barry
Goals RWDM:
56' Mickaël Biron
2022-11-25 Friday 20:00
Lost 😞
KRC Genk II
-
KRC Genk II
2
RWDM
-
RWDM
0
Goals KRC Genk II:
25' V. Beniangba, 69' Jay-Dee Geusens
Goals RWDM:
-
2022-12-03 Saturday 20:00
Lost 😞
RWDM
-
RWDM
0
Club NXT
-
Club NXT
2
Goals RWDM:
-
Goals Club NXT:
7' I. Hautekiet, 52' Lennart Mertens

Calendar RWDM Belgian Cup 2022-2023

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of RWDM for the Belgian Cup.
2022-11-10 Thursday 20:00
Lost 😞
RWDM
-
RWDM
1
KV Kortrijk
-
KV Kortrijk
3
Goals RWDM:
55' Ivann Botella
Goals KV Kortrijk:
71' Massimo Bruno, 83' , 94'