Calendar for Valencia

Calendar Valencia La Liga 2023-2024

Valencia is currently ranked at place 9 with 48 points in the La Liga table and still has to play 38 matches in the current phase of the competition. Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Valencia for the La Liga.
2023-08-11 Friday 22:00
Won 😎
Sevilla
-
Sevilla
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals Sevilla:
69' Youssef En-Nesyri
Goals Valencia:
60' Mouctar Diakhaby, 88' Javier Guerra Moreno
2023-08-18 Friday 21:30
Won 😀
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Las Palmas
-
Las Palmas
0
Goals Valencia:
74' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Las Palmas:
-
2023-08-27 Sunday 19:30
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Osasuna
-
Osasuna
2
Goals Valencia:
80' Hugo Duro Perales
Goals Osasuna:
24' Aimar Oroz Huarte, 95' Ignacio Vidal Miralles
2023-09-02 Saturday 18:30
Lost 😞
Alaves
-
Alaves
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Alaves:
6' Cenk Özkacar
Goals Valencia:
-
2023-09-16 Saturday 16:15
Walkover 🔥
Valencia
-
Valencia
3
Atletico Madrid
-
Atletico Madrid
0
Goals Valencia:
5' Hugo Duro Perales, 34' Hugo Duro Perales, 54' Javier Guerra Moreno
Goals Atletico Madrid:
-
2023-09-23 Saturday 21:00
Draw 🤔
Almeria
-
Almeria
2
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals Almeria:
59' Sergio Arribas Calvo, 69' Sergio Arribas Calvo
Goals Valencia:
14' Diego López Noguerol, 63' Javier Guerra Moreno
2023-09-27 Wednesday 21:30
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Real Sociedad
-
Real Sociedad
1
Goals Valencia:
-
Goals Real Sociedad:
32' Carlos Fernández Luna
2023-10-01 Sunday 21:00
Beating 🥵
Real Betis
-
Real Betis
3
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Real Betis:
41' Assane Diao Diaoune, 52' Marc Roca Junqué, 85' Abdessamad Ezzalzouli
Goals Valencia:
-
2023-10-07 Saturday 18:30
Draw 🤔
Mallorca
-
Mallorca
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Mallorca:
5' Daniel José Rodríguez Vázquez
Goals Valencia:
48' Diego López Noguerol
2023-10-23 Monday 21:00
Won 😎
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Cadiz
-
Cadiz
0
Goals Valencia:
4' José Luis Gayà Peña, 26' Hugo Duro Perales
Goals Cadiz:
-
2023-10-29 Sunday 18:30
Draw 🤔
Athletic Club
-
Athletic Club
2
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals Athletic Club:
32' Óscar de Marcos Arana, 97' Alejandro Berenguer Remiro
Goals Valencia:
62' Francisco Pérez Martínez, 68' Hugo Duro Perales
2023-11-05 Sunday 16:15
Won 😀
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Granada CF
-
Granada CF
0
Goals Valencia:
52' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Granada CF:
-
2023-11-11 Saturday 21:00
Beating 🥵
Real Madrid
-
Real Madrid
5
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Real Madrid:
3' Daniel Carvajal Ramos, 42' Vinícius José Paixão de Oliveira Júnior, 49' Vinícius José Paixão de Oliveira Júnior, 50' Rodrygo Silva de Goes, 84' Rodrygo Silva de Goes
Goals Valencia:
88' Hugo Duro Perales
2023-12-02 Saturday 14:00
Lost 😞
Girona
-
Girona
2
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Girona:
82' Cristhian Ricardo Stuani Curbelo, 88' Cristhian Ricardo Stuani Curbelo
Goals Valencia:
56' Hugo Duro Perales
2023-12-08 Friday 21:00
Lost 😞
Getafe
-
Getafe
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Getafe:
87' Borja Mayoral Moya
Goals Valencia:
-
2023-12-16 Saturday 21:00
Draw 🤔
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
FC Barcelona
-
FC Barcelona
1
Goals Valencia:
70' Hugo Guillamón Sanmartín
Goals FC Barcelona:
55' João Félix Sequeira
2023-12-19 Tuesday 19:00
Won 😎
Rayo Vallecano
-
Rayo Vallecano
0
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Rayo Vallecano:
-
Goals Valencia:
61' Sergi Canós Tenes
2024-01-02 Tuesday 21:30
Won 😎
Valencia
-
Valencia
3
Villarreal
-
Villarreal
1
Goals Valencia:
4' Roman Yaremchuk, 27' José Luis García Vayá, 57' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Villarreal:
73' Gerard Moreno Balaguero
2024-01-14 Sunday 16:15
Walkover 🔥
Cadiz
-
Cadiz
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
4
Goals Cadiz:
21' Rubén Alcaraz Jiménez
Goals Valencia:
8' Hugo Duro Perales, 52' Diego López Noguerol, 94' Javier Guerra Moreno, 98' Jesús Vázquez Alcalde
2024-01-20 Saturday 18:30
Won 😀
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Athletic Club
-
Athletic Club
0
Goals Valencia:
61' Hugo Duro Perales
Goals Athletic Club:
-
2024-01-28 Sunday 21:00
Lost 😞
Atletico Madrid
-
Atletico Madrid
2
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Atletico Madrid:
50' Samuel Dias Lino, 57' Memphis Depay
Goals Valencia:
-
2024-02-03 Saturday 14:00
Won 😀
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Almeria
-
Almeria
1
Goals Valencia:
14' Hugo Duro Perales, 23' Roman Yaremchuk
Goals Almeria:
50' Sergio Arribas Calvo
2024-02-10 Saturday 21:00
Lost 😞
Las Palmas
-
Las Palmas
2
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Las Palmas:
89' José Alejandro Suárez Suárez, 95' Marc Cardona Rovira
Goals Valencia:
-
2024-03-02 Saturday 21:00
Draw 🤔
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Real Madrid
-
Real Madrid
2
Goals Valencia:
27' Hugo Duro Perales, 30' Roman Yaremchuk
Goals Real Madrid:
50' Vinícius José Paixão de Oliveira Júnior, 76' Vinícius José Paixão de Oliveira Júnior
2024-03-09 Saturday 14:00
Won 😀
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Getafe
-
Getafe
0
Goals Valencia:
40' Hugo Duro Perales
Goals Getafe:
-
2024-03-17 Sunday 16:15
Lost 😞
Villarreal
-
Villarreal
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Villarreal:
54' Jorge Cuenca Barreno
Goals Valencia:
-
2024-04-04 Thursday 20:00
Won 😎
Granada CF
-
Granada CF
0
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Granada CF:
-
Goals Valencia:
77' Domingos André Ribeiro Almeida
2024-04-15 Monday 21:00
Won 😎
Osasuna
-
Osasuna
0
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Osasuna:
-
Goals Valencia:
18' Domingos André Ribeiro Almeida
2024-04-20 Saturday 18:30
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Real Betis
-
Real Betis
2
Goals Valencia:
66' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Real Betis:
19' Ayoze Pérez Gutiérrez, 77' Ayoze Pérez Gutiérrez
2024-04-29 Monday 21:00
Lost 😞
FC Barcelona
-
FC Barcelona
4
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals FC Barcelona:
22' Fermín López Martín, 49' Robert Lewandowski, 82' Robert Lewandowski, 93' Robert Lewandowski
Goals Valencia:
27' Hugo Duro Perales, 38' José Luis García Vayá
2024-05-05 Sunday 18:30
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Alaves
-
Alaves
1
Goals Valencia:
-
Goals Alaves:
68' Javier López Carballo
2024-05-16 Thursday 22:00
Lost 😞
Real Sociedad
-
Real Sociedad
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
0
Goals Real Sociedad:
3' André Miguel Valente Silva
Goals Valencia:
-
2024-05-19 Sunday 19:00
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Girona
-
Girona
3
Goals Valencia:
84' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Girona:
32' Sávio Moreira de Oliveira, 58' Artem Dovbyk, 67' Yarek Gasiorowski Hernandis

Calendar Valencia Copa del Rey 2023-2024

Here is the schedule of all home and away matches of Valencia for the Copa del Rey.
2023-11-02 Thursday 20:00
Won 😎
UD Logroñés
-
UD Logroñés
0
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals UD Logroñés:
-
Goals Valencia:
46' Pablo Gozálbez Gilabert, 88' Diego López Noguerol
2023-12-05 Tuesday 21:00
Won 😎
Arosa
-
Arosa
0
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Goals Arosa:
-
Goals Valencia:
8' Roman Yaremchuk
2024-01-07 Sunday 19:00
Won 😎
FC Cartagena
-
FC Cartagena
1
Valencia
-
Valencia
2
Goals FC Cartagena:
4' Alfredo Ortuño Martínez
Goals Valencia:
73' Sergi Canós Tenes, 106' José Luis Gayà Peña
2024-01-17 Wednesday 20:00
Lost 😞
Valencia
-
Valencia
1
Celta Vigo
-
Celta Vigo
3
Goals Valencia:
29' José Luis García Vayá
Goals Celta Vigo:
13' Luca de la Torre, 18' Anastasios Douvikas, 80' Anastasios Douvikas